FREE SHIPPING STOREWIDE EVERYDAY

Product reviews for Green Tea Toner 4 oz

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • You can only write reviews on products you've purchased
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Reviews
Works for My Oily Skin
For the first time in my life, after using a so many over the counter products and prescriptions, I can honestly say that I have seen such a  difference in my skin.  My skin is extremely oily and very acne prone, but since using this it is now more balanced and soft.
Cailyn | 9/27/2014 10:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (11/4)
Amazing!!!
My mother recently purchased this for me to try and I have to say I am very impressed. Leaves face with a cool, fresh feeling. Better than far more expensive products
Dasent | 10/6/2014 11:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smells Good
I use this after I leave the gym.  It cleans away the excess oil and the smell perks me up.
Chloe | 7/14/2016 4:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/3)
Wonderful Toner
It does wonders for your skin when you use it before bed. I also use it in the morning and it does a wonderful job at maintaining healthy oil levels throughout the day.
Nate | 11/20/2016 5:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love This Toner
I have been using these products for about three years and am very pleased with them.  This toner is very gentle on my oily skin and helps my moisturizer to absorb into my skin.  Please do not change the formula.  I love this product.
Leidell | 1/16/2017 12:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/4)
I Love this Toner
It works well with my skin.
Lady | 10/15/2018 3:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works Well!
The smell is decent. Arrived quickly. Thank you!
Jimmy | 3/6/2019 6:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fresh
Love how clean & fresh this makes my skin feel! Thanks!
Pamela | 4/6/2019 10:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Helps my pores
This tightens up pores really good!! Definitely a repeat purchase!
Wendy | 6/17/2019 10:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Another Favorite
Please do not discontinue this toner.  It does the job getting any trace dirt and residue from my face.  It does not irritate my skin at all.
Leidell | 6/25/2019 3:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Soothing
I have had a history with battling my acne and oily skin, but I have trust in this toner. I like the natural properties of the soothing green tea and that it restores your skin’s natural PH. I think everyone should have confidence on what they maintain to keep their skin healthy (after all, the skin is our largest organ, our barrier). This toner maintains that confidence, bravo!
Sierra | 12/10/2019 8:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
X
***A BotanicGlow Special Offer***

New to Botanic Glow? Sign up to receive 10% off now. Plus, get exclusive email offers!