FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS $25+    

Product reviews for Scar Reducing Face Cream 2 oz

Write your own review
  • You can only write reviews on products you've purchased
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Reviews
very effective
This leaves my skin baby soft and smooth. I use it after my shower at nights. Just apply a small amount to sleep and it really works. This really helped to fade some acne scars on my face. With consistent use I am sure this will help you as well.
Dasent | 1/26/2014 5:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent
Excellent customer service! Quick response! Accurate tracking. Excellent pkging. Got this product as a sample with my first order (Liquid African Black Soap). This cream absorbs quickly and is not greasy. Very smooth application, not stiff and thick.
Shadae | 10/14/2014 3:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
cant get enough of this
Have been using this cream for about a year now and I must say this works better than any of the over- the- counter big- named brands I used to fork over lots of money for. Will continue to purchase this
Dasent | 11/17/2014 12:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
it's working
Very creamy texture nice. I use it on my face for my acne blemishes.
Jane | 2/3/2015 1:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Definitely a must have
I have struggled with cystic acne for the past couple of years. I don't get them often, but when I do, I feel embarrassed to even leave the house. This cream has helped significantly. After applying for 2 nights in a row, my acne has shrunk in size and pain and this cream helps to limit the amount of scarring. It is also helping to even my skin tone after past dark marks. I will definitely be buying again!!!
Jennifer | 8/13/2016 1:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very nourishing
Creamy, whippy, and fast-absorbing. Leaves me feeling very clean, but the layer of protective lotion still leaves skin soft. Smells like fresh celery. Very nourishing, helps heal wounds. I haven't had time to see whether or not scars will fade, but I didn't want to wait and forget to leave a review. Will definitely keep in my routine! :)
Rosewell | 8/14/2016 1:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Absolutely great!
It evens the skin tone and does some work on my blemish scars.
Nate | 6/23/2017 12:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I like it
Shipping was super fast! I like this cream, it moisturizes my face well and my face is starting to look brighter now. Will buy again.
Ira | 7/5/2018 11:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Loving It!
My husband has been using this and loving it!! This has been working great for him
Wendy | 6/18/2019 8:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Absolutely love this moisturizer!
I use it at night when I wake up and my skin is so smooth and soft. I’m reordering another right after I post this review ! Lol
Lauren | 1/12/2021 1:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
X
***A BotanicGlow Special Offer***

Sign up for our Exclusive Email Offers and get 10% off now.